On Freedom

7 Dec

“It is better to die with a sword in your hands, than a chain over your wings.”
~ Richard Rahl

Ummmm…yes, another quote to live by. I just keep finding them, I don’t know why, but they just keep appearing. And poems – I keep finding amazing poems.

In other news, KFOR 8 has fully taken charge – no more KFOR 7. They went back to Texas. So, there is now no one to ask questions of, no one to bother when I don’t understand stuff. I just have to understand it. Which is FUCKING AWESOME! Seriously though, I’m much happier now that they’re gone and I haven’t blown up my office yet, which, really, is a very, very good thing.

Leave a Reply

