Add this to the list of things that I should have posted last week.

9 Jul

Yes, we had a fourth of July celebration here on Camp Bondsteel, but then, after all was said and done, I never posted any pictures, mostly because I spent the remaining days of last week totally exhausted.   

746463683_27c43ffcf8_m.jpg

This one here was my view of the ceremony from outside of my office building.  I had to work, as I’ve no doubt said a million times at this point, but I did escape and watch the speeches and the fly over.

747321378_d12ef91f9b_m.jpg

 The fly over was pretty cool, although this is the only decent picture I took of it.  As it turns out, fly overs are pretty hard to photograph. 

For more of my pictures, most of which are taken on Camp Bondsteel, click here

Leave a Reply

