And now with added flavor and even more tag-a-licious-ness!

9 Aug

Sandi tagged me with the Middle Name Meme, which is awesome, but which also requires thought since my middle name is Christine and that’s just a little on the long side.   

First, the rules:

1. You have to post these rules before you give the facts.
2. Players, you must list one fact that is somehow relevant to your life for each letter of your middle name. If you don’t have a middle name, use the middle name you would have liked to have had.
3. When you are tagged you need to write your own blog-post containing your own middle name game facts.
4. At the end of your blog-post, you need to choose one person for each letter of your middle name to tag.
5. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

C is for crazy, because seriously, sometimes I am. 

H is for honored because I’m honored to have such great people in my life (like the person that tagged me).

R is for reading because it’s one of my all-time favorite things to do and is, most importantly, the best stress reliever I’ve found.

I is for intelligent and ignorant because I can be both.  At the same time. 

S is for silly because my boss said Britney Spears went on trampage today and I laughed so hard I snorted.

T is for Terra, because hey!  That’s me!

(another one!? stupid long, no fun vowel-infested middle name!) is for intense because my thought process is never mellow or calm, but always intense and oftentimes sporadic.

N is for nervous, because I can be one stress-filled ball of nerves at the drop of a hat.  It just happens sometimes, and then, it’s gone and I become Ms. Calm, Cool, and Collected (I know, who am I kidding, I’m Ms. Freak-out most of the time).

E is for eager because I have so much to look forward too when I get home and sometimes I just want the next three months to disappear so that I can be home and enjoying a new life, although that means I need to figure a lot of things out, but still, I can’t wait for the next chapter of my life (and now I need to go put on a lot of black eyeliner because I know that last sentence just made me sound like a cheerleader, which I’m not, nor have I been before.  Not that I have anything against cheerleaders, it’s just not me.)!

I now tag you, you, you and oh – you in the back, yes you! (I need some more blog friends.  Will you be my blog friend? Please?  I promise to give you comment love!)

One Response to “And now with added flavor and even more tag-a-licious-ness!”

  1. titus2woman August 9, 2007 at 7:16 PM #

    Hey! You have a new look!

    I LOVE your Middle Name Meme. You and I may have some differing beliefs, but by this we are SO the same person! LOL!

    I can really appreciate your keeping your privacy in tact for a time, and now I also applaud you for being able to openly deal with it. Walking between the two with grace can be very difficult. You are going to move past this!

    When *exactly* do you come home? I was going to set a weight goal for that date, because it means something to me, and I’m crazy like that….

    (((((HUGS))))) sandi

Leave a Reply

