Neglecting my own blog for someone else’s

1 May

Kirby over at Do Your Trick; Turn On The Stars has graciously allowed me appear as a guest blogger on her blog.  Having never done this before, I am SO excited and honored that she let me do this, and that’s why I have been neglecting my own blog.  Is good excuse, yes?

Go check it out!

2 Responses to “Neglecting my own blog for someone else’s”

  1. alyndabear May 1, 2008 at 3:19 PM #

    Nice post, Terra. We really DO have loads of creepy crawly scary things, argh!

  2. jenny May 3, 2008 at 10:30 AM #

    great guest post! oh and guess what? sorry, i tagged youyou for a meme. 🙂

Leave a Reply

