A Terra in action

24 Jun

Because, by military occupational speciatly, I am a 46R, Broadcast Journalist, I get to do neat things like carry around a camera and film people firing on the range.  I can’t complain. 

Thanks to my hubs, Andrew, for the picture.

4 Responses to “A Terra in action”

  1. Alverna June 27, 2008 at 2:26 PM #

    I talked to a guy in McLean, VA at work yesterday & thought of you. Is McLean anywhere near Richmond?

    BTW, since you’re quite the accomplished videographer, you should travel to Ohio & film a sale CD for my project horse while you’re here. 😉

    Glad to hear your job seems to be going well!

  2. turnonthestars July 1, 2008 at 2:08 AM #

    I have absolutely no idea, but this photo fascinates me…

    you look absolutely gorgeous in it too, btw.

  3. instatick July 6, 2008 at 5:54 PM #

    Thanks Kirby 🙂

  4. Rachel July 7, 2008 at 3:41 PM #

    hot. :o)

Leave a Reply

