And you know how I feel about pirates

19 Sep

So today is International Talk Like A Pirate Day and no one told me until I just found it on these here interwebs.  And I am bummed.  Immensely bummed because it’s already 2:30 in the afternoon and I haven’t had the opportunity to talk like a pirate today at all.  And that’s just not cool at all. 

I love pirates.  In fact, I would like to be one I think.  Not a modern day pirate though, cause they’re pretty evil, but an pirate in the before times when swords where the greatest thing on Earth. 

Do you know what a pirate’s favorite breakfast cereal is?  No?  Oh, well it’s Lucky Charrrrrrms!

Ha.  Hehe. 

How do you judge a pirates intelligence?  With an Aye-Q test of course!

Ahem.  I’m done tormenting you now with bad pirate jokes although I’m still chuckling to myself about the last one.  Aye-Q…hehehe.

3 Responses to “And you know how I feel about pirates”

  1. feetfloorgo September 19, 2008 at 3:10 PM #

    Why are pirates called pirates?

    Because they ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!

  2. generation next September 19, 2008 at 4:13 PM #

    We need to be friends

  3. RobB September 19, 2008 at 5:53 PM #

    Maybe you should change you google search page to this one then…..
    Google Pirate

Leave a Reply

