An itsy bitsy, teeny tiny update

31 Dec

Today, New Year’s Eve (woo!), is my last day at OldJob.  I haven’t had time in the past two weeks to read a single blog, or write here in my own blog because work has turned totally insane and, on top of that, I’ve been training my replacement.  I am so excited for all that’s to come in 2009 and elated that 2008 turned out to be one of the most amazing years of my life.  I promise I’ll write a recap of this year of greatness before 2010.

Happy (Almost) New Year!

2 Responses to “An itsy bitsy, teeny tiny update”

  1. Holly December 31, 2008 at 1:03 PM #

    Happy New Year! What are you doing tonight? Will I see you in Carytown?

  2. kirby January 1, 2009 at 4:11 AM #

    happy new year to you too, Terra!
    hope its full of awesomeness

Leave a Reply

