I think she might know English

31 Mar

I have been telling SadieDog for weeks now that she needs to stop shedding all over the place and get a job.

Yesterday I peeked into the living and found her like this.

stp85969

I think she might be starting to listen. If that doesn’t look like a dog at work, I don’t know what does.  If I could get her to stop shedding so damn much, or at least teach her how to work a broom, life would be perfect.

4 Responses to “I think she might know English”

  1. Holly April 1, 2009 at 11:10 AM #

    LOL. You should submit this to I Can Has Cheezeburger or CuteOverload.

  2. anOCgirl April 1, 2009 at 8:48 PM #

    i agree with holly. get thee to ihasahotdog.com !!!

    also, sadie is so CUTE!

  3. nicoleantoinette April 1, 2009 at 9:12 PM #

    I want a Sadie! But by a different name, because that’s my car’s name, haha.

  4. Ash April 4, 2009 at 8:28 PM #

    That is the cutest picture ever…. she looks so serious about her work! Maybe, it’s like that movie, Cats And Dogs, where the dogs and cats are superagents or some such nonsense, and you found her out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

