Oh, what a stupid day.

10 Nov

Last night I couldn’t fall asleep.

Woke up with a headache.

The first email I saw on my blackberry this morning was from my boss.

I’m behind on emails, tweets and voice mails. MAJORLY behind.

Right before we left for work this morning, we noticed that SadieDog was licking one of her back paws and that she was limping just a little bit.

Had to drive far away and back for work today.

Old lunch spot that we used to frequent has lots some of it’s appeal.

Spent time in the vet’s office. Learned the dog is not going to loose her foot as I immediately suspected. More than likely it’s just a bite of some sort that’s bothering her little dog toe.

I’m technically a veteran, but I have to work on Veteran’s Day.

I have to work the whole weekend as well.

Tuesday – I hate you. Please go away.

One Response to “Oh, what a stupid day.”

  1. san November 10, 2009 at 6:42 PM #

    Oh. Hugs.

Leave a Reply

