Six for Saturday

14 Nov

Six Foods I Can’t Live Without:

1. Popcorn.

2. Chocolate. Of the dark and slightly bitter variety.

3. Spaghetti. With any sort of deliciousness on the top of it.

4. Zucchini. (NOM NOM NOM)

5. Honey. It might be a condiment, but since I drizzle it on my finger and eat it whenever I’m craving something sweet and that seems a lot like a food. 

6. Berries. Of the juicy and and finger-staining variety.

What can’t you live without?

2 Responses to “Six for Saturday”

  1. H to the Izzo November 14, 2009 at 11:49 AM #

    Foods I can’t live without:

    1) bread, any kind: biscuits, cheese-bread, donuts, artisan breads

    2) cheese, any kind: hard, soft, shredded, block, sliced

    3) candy, especially the gummy or sour kind

    4) salad. If I don’t eat greens for awhile, I can feel my body starts to crave them

    5) yogurt. I never used to like yogurt, but now it’s a welcome start to the morning, and a low calorie way to satisfy my sweet tooth

    • Terra November 17, 2009 at 7:25 PM #

      GAH! How did I forget about cheese! I NEED cheese and can’t live without that either!

Leave a Reply

