Year 2

11 Jan

Two years ago today, Andrew and I got married in Las Vegas.

There are lots of cheesy things I want to say. Like how I married my best friend. Like how happy we are. Like how I can’t wait for what the future holds, but, I think the most important thing I’ve said to Andrew all day, is that I love him. More today than yesterday.

In our second year of marriage, we:

– Moved into our first home.
– Got to know each other a little better.
– Played in the snow.
– Went to San Francisco.
– Threw a party.
– Snuggled.
– Spent Christmas in Michigan.
– Fell more in love every single day.

7 Responses to “Year 2”

  1. san January 11, 2010 at 6:16 PM #

    Awww, happy anniversary! That is a beautiful picture of the two of you 🙂

    P.S. I got married in Vegas, too 🙂

  2. CuppyCakes January 12, 2010 at 7:15 AM #

    Love it! Congrats guys! That means… GASP. I’ve been reading your blog for over two years! omgosh.

  3. Margaret January 12, 2010 at 9:42 AM #

    Blessings as you continue your journey together.

  4. H to the Izzo January 12, 2010 at 11:51 AM #

    If you two weren’t so awesome and cute I’d gag a little ;), but instead I just squee for you and that very pretty photo. Double date soon!

  5. chasingparadise January 14, 2010 at 2:20 PM #

    I love that picture – it’s so beautiful! Congrats and happy anniversary!

  6. titus2woman January 17, 2010 at 12:04 AM #

    AW! *HAPPY (belated) ANNIVERSARY!* (((((HUGS))))) sandi

  7. Alverna January 18, 2010 at 10:45 PM #

    *Tear*

    I’m so freakin’ happy for you guys. You’re beautiful together.

    Happy anniversary!!!

Leave a Reply

