March’s To Do

1 Mar

March is setting itself up to be absolutely wonderful. It’s my birthday month, which means everyone has to be nice to me. Two of my oldest friends are coming to visit. There are tupils in bloom on my dining table. The birds are starting to sing a little bit louder and I swear I can almost feel spring.

This month I want to:

  1. Cross two things off my 101 in 1001 list.
  2. Have fun on my 26th birthday.
  3. Paint my toenails.
  4. Bake something.
  5. File our taxes.
  6. Finish moving things around in my office.
  7. Go see a movie.
  8. Purchase a rug for my office.

What do you hope to accomplish this March?

6 Responses to “March’s To Do”

  1. zipcode March 1, 2010 at 1:28 PM #

    I don’t file my taxes till April 15 haha because I owe – gah I hate taxes. I caught up on your blog, I hope your puppy is feeling better 🙂

  2. StaceyParadise March 1, 2010 at 2:15 PM #

    Did you ever make that chocolate chip cheesecake I sent you the recipe for?

    I love waking up these days and seeing actual daylight instead of darkness. And hearing the birds when I leave for work. I hear we might get more snow tomorrow night, but I just refuse to believe that.

    March is the month where my husband and I revamp our living room. I plan on posting about it this week, as a means of forcing me to stick with the plan.

    • Andrew March 1, 2010 at 9:41 PM #

      Unfortunately, she did not make the chocolate chip cheesecake yet. I keep secretly hoping she will make it soon. It sounds delicious!!

      -Andrew (husband of the great and wonderful Terra)

  3. CuppyCakes March 2, 2010 at 1:23 AM #

    that chocolate chip cheesecake sounds pretty awesome. I might hit you up for the recipe if it’s as good as I’m imagining it to be.

    my only goal for march is to enjoy my b’day and hopefully make a profit on my photography.

  4. Kyla Roma March 2, 2010 at 3:45 PM #

    Oh tulips! That is perfect, isn’t it?

    I think that mostly I want to make sure I stay balanced, I’ve been kind of intense about getting things done lately and I want to make sure that I don’t get totally out of hand =)

  5. anOCgirl March 3, 2010 at 9:52 AM #

    it’s your birthday month? oooh, i hope you plan on celebrating ALL MONTH LONG!!!

Leave a Reply

