Laser Eye Day

10 Mar

I’m getting my eyes did this morning! I’ll be a seeing person by the time I write again.

I’m scared and excited and nervous and thrilled and a little tired still and HOLY CRAP, I’M FINALLY DOING IT!

At 9am, I’ll be getting my eyes lasered.

Wish me luck!!

8 Responses to “Laser Eye Day”

  1. chasingparadise March 10, 2010 at 9:03 AM #

    OK, you’re already there getting it done by now but I still wanted to say GOOD LUCK! I can’t wait to read all about it. 🙂

  2. rachel March 10, 2010 at 11:16 AM #

    Yay! It’s gonna be so awesome to be among the seeing! haha. Good luck today gorgeous! xox

  3. Margaret March 10, 2010 at 12:53 PM #

    Praying for successful surgery. I know the Lord will guide the physician’s hands. Hugs, M

  4. emiliemarie March 10, 2010 at 8:54 PM #

    I hope everything went well & that you have a speedy recovery!

  5. Gooseberried March 10, 2010 at 11:59 PM #

    Good luck! Can’t wait to hear how it went! 🙂

  6. CuppyCakes March 11, 2010 at 6:04 AM #

    Good Luck! I’m sure you’ll be fine!

  7. H to the Izzo March 11, 2010 at 9:42 AM #

    FIRE TEH LAZERS!

    Hope it went swimmingly. Let me know if you need me to bring you anything. I’ve got chorus stuff forever this weekend and next but want to see you. I’m doing a solo, you should come!

  8. wolfdreams March 11, 2010 at 12:03 PM #

    So, inquiring minds want to know…

    ARE YOU OKAY????

    CAN YOU SEE?????

    Can you read this “A” ????

    Andrew, Sadie-dog, someone, let us know!!!!

Leave a Reply

