Want.

7 Apr

Five things I want righthissecond:

  • A cat.
  • A pantry.
  • A canopy bed.
  • A nap.
  • More chocolate.

What do you want?

9 Responses to “Want.”

  1. san April 7, 2010 at 12:30 PM #

    I want a cat, too!

    There was this cat living around our apartment complex. I so wanted to take it in (but we’re not allowed to have pets.) Now I haven’t seen the cat for a couple of weeks and I am worried something happened to it 😦

  2. Andrew April 7, 2010 at 1:32 PM #

    Cat Nazi says: No cat for you!

  3. Liz April 7, 2010 at 7:19 PM #

    I bet Socrates is still at the shelter! Go get him!

  4. Gooseberried April 8, 2010 at 1:28 AM #

    Ooooo! I’m copying this post! 🙂

  5. CuppyCakes April 8, 2010 at 6:08 AM #

    I secretly want a cat too. A soft little medium hair tabby that will sit on my feet in wintertime.
    But I am a dog-person at heart, and I know my dreams of having a kitty of my own are very far off being realised.

    I also want more than the next two weeks.

  6. titus2woman April 9, 2010 at 7:32 AM #

    I love these!

    1.) To play my dulcimer like a master!

    2.) Scenic Roots “One Way” or the Smart Songs CD….

    3.) I have AMAZING children~I want them to grow up healthy and happy and well-educated and well-rounded and confident and ready to take on the world and never have an inkling of a doubt how much they are loved and no childhood/parental issues to overcome. HA!

    4.) A HUGE, happy, FUN family reunion with both of our families like I always dreamed~the reality is they never set eyes on each other before or after our wedding day almost 17 years ago.

    5.) To be emotionally healthy, ‘cuz I believe the physical will follow.

    (((((HUGS))))) sandi

  7. titus2woman April 9, 2010 at 11:07 AM #

    Okay, slash #2 and insert the Firm Wave… LOL!

  8. kellie buelo April 13, 2010 at 5:48 PM #

    10 consecutive hours of sleep.
    New sunglasses.
    For my class tonight to be canceled.
    A pedicure.

    that was fun. (:

  9. Emilie April 18, 2010 at 9:44 PM #

    Get a cat! They are the best. I love mine to pieces.
    For the first time in my life, I don’t want another one. The two I have are perfect.

    But I DO want to open a kitty shelter…if I ever win the lottery, that’s what I’m doing with the money 🙂

Leave a Reply

