Monthly To Do // May ’10

3 May

YOU GUYS! It’s finally May! That means I am very nearly ready to embark on the vacation I booked back in NOVEMBER. That means this semester is very, very close to being over. It means I get a break and OMG, am I excited.

May’s To Do List:

1. Figure out where I’m going to put my HuskyMutts while I’m on the other side of the continent.
2. Cross 5 things off my 101 in 1001 list.
3. Go to a baseball game.
4. Mulch the back garden.
5. Go see a movie.
6. Read a book.
7. Get my hair cut.
8. Get a manicure.

What’s on your list for May?

5 Responses to “Monthly To Do // May ’10”

  1. StaceyParadise May 3, 2010 at 9:19 AM #

    You forgot! Race for the Cure and meet me! 🙂

  2. aly May 3, 2010 at 10:30 AM #

    Oh! I will mind your Husky Mutts for you. 🙂

    (Shame about the wrong continent thing.. darn.)

  3. jenny May 3, 2010 at 1:48 PM #

    ooh! a vacation sounds awesome! so does the haircut + manicure. 🙂
    good luck this month! have a great time on vacation!

  4. CuppyCakes May 4, 2010 at 2:52 AM #

    I’d totally mind your huskymutts for you, but again… wrong continent.
    BAH.

    mm… a manicure you say….that sounds interesting…

  5. emily May 5, 2010 at 1:00 PM #

    cookout is on my list yay!

Leave a Reply

